Unity Web Player | WebPlayer


Metasphere is a game which combines the 360 degree freedom of Descent with the Texturing of Gemoetry Wars and thousands of years of geometric mysticism. In each of the five levels, you must collect all of the spheres in order to become a part of the cycle of the Flower of Life before the time runs out.

1: Vescia Piscis (2 Spheres)
2: Tripod of Life (3 Spheres)
3: Quadrilateral (4 Spheres)
4: Seed of Life (7 Spheres)
5: Tree of Life (10 Spheres)


WASD or Arrow Keys to rotate the level

Escape Key to Pause